1800 266 1658
CIN NO. U31904MH1991PTC060890
Home > What's New > Forth Coming Event
Forth Coming Event
  • AUTOMATION - 2016
    Bombay Convention & Exhibition Center, Goregaon, Mumbai.
    Mon, 22 Aug 2016 - Sun, 25 Sep 2016

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    MUMBAI CENTRAL - OEM
    Wed, 22 Jun 2016

    MUMBAI CENTRAL - OEM

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    GURGAON
    Sat, 12 Mar 2016

    CUSTOMER MEET @ GURGAON.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    NASHIK
    Sat, 20 Feb 2016

    CUSTOMER MEET @ NASHIK

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    CHENNAI
    Sat, 13 Feb 2016

    CUSTOMER MEET @ CHENNAI

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    MUMBAI
    Sat, 06 Feb 2016

    CUSTOMER MEET @ ANDHERI.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    AHMEDABAD
    Sat, 23 Jan 2016

    CUSTOMER MEET @ AHMEDABAD.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    BANGALORE
    Sat, 16 Jan 2016

    CUSTOMER MEET @ BANGALORE.

  • QUARTERLY SALES REVIEW MEETING
    MUMBAI
    Sat, 02 Jan 2016

    Quarterl Sales Review Meeting.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    MUMBAI
    Sat, 26 Dec 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ MUMBAI.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    AHMEDABAD
    Sat, 19 Dec 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET - AHMEDABAD.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    BANGALORE
    Sat, 12 Dec 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET - BANGALORE.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    VADODARA
    Sat, 28 Nov 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET - VADODARA.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    GURGAON
    Sat, 21 Nov 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET - CHANDIGARH.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    KOLKATA
    Sat, 14 Nov 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET - KOLKATA.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    PUNE
    Sat, 24 Oct 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET - PUNE.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    MUMBAI
    Sat, 17 Oct 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET - MUMBAI.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    NASHIK
    Sat, 10 Oct 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ NASHIK.

  • QUARTERLY SALES REVIEW MEETING
    MUMBAI
    Sat, 03 Oct 2015

    QUARTERLY SALES REVIEW MEET - MUMBAI.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    CHENNAI
    Sat, 26 Sep 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ COIMBATORE - CHENNAI.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    BANGALORE
    Sat, 19 Sep 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ BANGALORE.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    NAGPUR
    Sat, 12 Sep 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ NAGPUR.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    MUMBAI
    Fri, 28 Aug 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ MUMBAI.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    VADODARA
    Sat, 22 Aug 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ VADODARA.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    AHMEDABAD
    Sat, 08 Aug 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ AHMEDABAD.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    NASHIK
    Sat, 25 Jul 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ NASHIK.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    GURGAON
    Sat, 18 Jul 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ GURGAON.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    KOLKATA
    Sat, 11 Jul 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ KOLKATA.

  • QUARTERLY SALES REVIEW MEETING
    MUMBAI
    Sat, 04 Jul 2015

    QUARTERLY SALES REVIEW MEETING - MUMBAI.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    MUMBAI
    Sat, 27 Jun 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ MUMBAI.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    NAGPUR
    Sat, 20 Jun 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ NAGPUR.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    NASHIK
    Sat, 13 Jun 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ NASHIK.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    PUNE
    Sat, 06 Jun 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ PUNE

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    CHENNAI
    Fri, 22 May 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ CHENNAI - COIMBATORE.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    MUMBAI
    Fri, 15 May 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ MUMBAI.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    AHMEDABAD
    Sat, 09 May 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ AHMEDABAD.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    KOLKATA
    Sat, 25 Apr 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ KOLKATA

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    VADODARA
    Sat, 18 Apr 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ VADODARA.

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    BANGALORE
    Sat, 11 Apr 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ BANGALORE.

  • ANNUAL SALES CONFERENCE
    MUMBAI
    Fri, 03 Apr 2015 - Sat, 04 Apr 2015

    ANNUAL SALES CONFERENCE @ MUMBAI 

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    PUNE
    Sat, 21 Mar 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ PUNE

  • CUSTOMER MEET
    NAGPUR
    Sat, 14 Mar 2015

    CUSTOMER MEET @ NAGPUR